The U.S. Puzzle Championship is an annual online
competition sanctioned by the World Puzzle Federation.
The U.S. participates in the World Puzzle Championship,
earning 15 team and 10 individual titles in 28 years.

Team USA wins 2019 World Puzzle Championship

News & Announcements
  • US Team wins 1st place in 2019 WPC
    Ending a six-year title drought

  • US Individual Ranking in 2019 WPC
    3rd - Walker Anderson
    4th - Palmer Mebane
    8th - Thomas Snyder
    16th - Will Blatt

  • Thomas Snyder Wins 2018 WPC
    First ever to win both WSC and WPC titles

The U.S. Puzzle Team is supported by:

Your Contributions